Live at the Greek/Timelines

From Citizendium
Jump to: navigation, search
This article is developing and not approved.
Main Article
Discussion
Related Articles  [?]
Bibliography  [?]
External Links  [?]
Citable Version  [?]
Timelines [?]
 
A timeline (or several) relating to Live at the Greek.

Concerts

The following tour dates were cancelled due to Page's recurring back problem.

US Tour 2000

  • Friday August 25, 2000 - Denver, Colorado. Pepsi Center
  • Monday August 28, 2000 - Dallas, Texas. Reunion Arena
  • Wednesday August 30, 2000 - Spring, Texas. C.W. Mitchell Pavilion
  • Saturday September 23, 2000 - West Palm Beach, Florida. Mars Music Amphitheatre
  • Monday September 25, 2000 - Tampa, Flordia. Ice Palace
  • Wednesday September 27, 2000 - Atlanta, Georgia. Philips Arena
  • Friday September 29, 2000 - Noblesville, Indiana. Deer Creek Music Center
  • Sunday October 1, 2000 - Cleveland, Ohio. Gund Arena
  • Tuesday October 3, 2000 - New York City, New York. Madison Square Garden
  • Wednesday October 4, 2000 - New York City, New York. Madison Square Garden
  • Friday October 6, 2000 - New York City, New York. Madison Square Garden
  • Saturday October 7, 2000 -New York City, New York. Madison Square Garden

European Tour 2000

  • Sunday November 12, 2000 - London, England. Wembley Arena
  • Monday November 13, 2000 - Paris, France. Le Zenith
  • Tuesday November 14, 2000 - Leuven, Belgium. Brabanthal
  • Thursday November 16, 2000 - Berlin, Germany. Velodrom
  • Friday November 17, 2000 - Erfurt, Germany. Messehalle
  • Saturday November 18, 2000 - Mannheim, Germany. Maimarkthalle
  • Monday November 20, 2000 - Milan, Italy. Fila Forum
  • Tuesday November 21, 2000 - Munich, Germany. Zenith
  • Wednesday November 22, 2000 - Stuttgart, Germany. Schleyerhalle
  • Thursday November 23, 2000 - Zurich, Switzerland. Hallenstadion Zurich
  • Saturday November 25, 2000 - Glasgow, Scotland. S.E.C.C.
  • Sunday November 26, 2000 - Manchester, England. Manchester Evening News Arena
  • Monday November 27, 2000 - Dublin, Ireland. The Point