Congressional Progressive Caucus/External Links

From Citizendium, the Citizens' Compendium
Jump to: navigation, search
This article is developing and not approved.
Main Article
Talk
Related Articles  [?]
Bibliography  [?]
External Links  [?]
Citable Version  [?]
 
A hand-picked, annotated list of Web resources about Congressional Progressive Caucus.
Please sort and annotate in a user-friendly manner and consider archiving the URLs behind the links you provide. See also related web sources.

Links from the Caucus Website

State Progressive Caucuses

Kansas Progressive Caucus http://www.kansasprogressives.org/

Arizona Progressive Democrats http://www.progressiveazdems.org/

California Progressive Caucus http://www.progressivecaucuscdp.org/

Colorado Progressives http://www.pdcolorado.org/

Idaho Progressive Caucus http://www.idahoprogressives.org/

Illinois Progressives http://www.illinoisprogressives.org/pdi/

Kentucky Progressive Democratic Caucus http://www.kentuckyprogressives.org/

Louisiana http://groups.yahoo.com/group/LAFCCS

Maine Progressives http://www.mainecaucus.net/

Michigan - The Justice Caucus http://www.justicecaucus.org/index.htm

Minnesota Progressives http://progressivecaucus.net/

Missouri Progressives http://www.missouridems.org/local.asp?g=ProgressiveCaucusofMissouri

North Carolina Progressives http://greendogs.org/

Ohio Progressive Democratic Caucus http://www.ohioprogressives.org/

South Carolina Progressive Caucus http://www.scprogressive.com/

Texas progressives http://www.texaspopulists.com/

Utah Progressives http://www.udpc.org/

Washington State Progressive Caucus http://www.waprogressives.org/

Washington State Progressive Caucuses http://www.pdcw.org/index.php

The Progressive Democrats of Wisconsin http://www.wisconsinprogressives.org/index.htm

Progressive Caucus of Democrats Abroad http://progda.org/

Organizations

American Prospect http://www.prospect.org/

Americans for Democratic Action http://www.adaction.org

Association of Farmworker Opportunity Programs http://www.afop.org

Buzzflash http://www.buzzflash.com/

Campaign for America’s Future http://www.ourfuture.org

Center for American Progress http://www.americanprogress.org/

Center for Progressive Leadership http://www.progressleaders.org

Citizen Works http://www.citizenworks.org/

Common Dreams News Center http://www.commondreams.org/

Hip Hop Caucus http://www.hiphopcaucus.org

In These Times http://www.inthesetimes.com/

Institute for Policy Studies http://www.ips-dc.org

League of United Latin American Citizens http://www.lulac.org

Mother Jones http://www.motherjones.com/

Moveon.org http://www.moveon.org

Moving Ideas http://www.movingideas.org

National Association for the Advancement of Colored People http://www.naacp.org

National Council of La Raza http://www.nclr.org

OneWorld http://www.oneworld.net

Progressive Democrats of America http://www.pdamerica.org

Progressive Majority http://www.progressivemajority.org

Progressive Populist http://www.populist.com/

Public Citizen http://www.citizen.org/

Public Interest Research Groups http://www.pirg.org/

Rainbow Push Coalition http://www.rainbowpush.org

The Nation http://www.thenation.com/

The Progressive http://www.progressive.org/

True Majority http://www.truemajority.org

Budget and Taxes

Center for Budget and Policy Priorities http://www.cbpp.org/

Citizens for Tax Justice http://www.ctj.org/

OMB Watch http://www.ombwatch.org/

Civil and Human Rights

ADA Watch http://www.adawatch.org/

Alliance for Justice http://www.allianceforjustice.org

American Civil Liberties Union http://www.aclu.org/

American Library Association http://www.ala.org

Amnesty International http://www.amnesty.org/

Child Labor Education and Action Project http://clea.sit.edu

Human Rights Campaign http://www.hrc.org

Human Rights Watch http://www.hrw.org

Joint Center for Political and Economic Studies http://www.jointcenter.org/

People for the American Way http://www.pfaw.org/

Southern Poverty Law Center http://www.splcenter.org/

Elections and Voting

Center for Voting and Democracy http://www.fairvote.org/

Common Cause http://www.commoncause.org/

Public Campaign http://www.publiccampaign.org/

Environment and Energy

Friends of the Earth http://www.foe.org

Sierra Club http://www.sierraclub.org

Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade

Center for International Policy http://www.ciponline.org/

Development Gap http://www.developmentgap.org

Foreign Policy in Focus http://www.foreignpolicy-infocus.org/

Housing and Hunger

Second Harvest http://www.secondharvest.org/

Labor and Economics

ACORN http://www.acorn.org

AFL-CIO http://www.aflcio.org/

Center for Law and Social Policy http://www.clasp.org/

CorpWatch http://www.corpwatch.org/

Dollars and Sense http://www.igc.apc.org/dollars/

Economic Policy Institute http://www.epinet.org/

Financial Markets Center http://www.fmcenter.org/

Free the Children http://www.freethechildren.org/

Global Exchange http://www.globalexchange.org/

Jobs with Justice http://www.jwj.org/

National Jobs for All Coalition http://www.njfac.org/

National Labor Committee http://www.nlcnet.org/

National Priorities Project http://www.nationalpriorities.org/

The Multinational Monitor http://www.multinationalmonitor.org/